CALL NOW: (+251) 11 466-1129
We look forward to every call,
we are available 24/7 email  : info@niceinsurance-et.com

Branch Offices

Branches

  • Addis Ababa
  • Regional
  • Contact Offices

Main Branch

Addis Ketema

Megenagana

Phone :+251 11 465 2535
Fax : +251 11 166 6947
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: info@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 275 7786
Fax : +251 11 278 1821
P.O.Box: 181096  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisketema@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 661 2569
Fax : +251 11 661 5761
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Megenagna@niceinsurance-et.com

Legar

Goffa Sefer

Bole

Phone :+251 11 552 6262
Fax : +251 11 552 3280
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: legar@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 416 7085
Fax : +251 11 416 2760
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: goffa@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 550 4229
Fax : +251 11 550 4228
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: bole@niceinsurance-et.com

Kolfe

Abakoran

Taitu

Phone :+251 11 278 9141
Fax : +251 11 278 9140
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kolfe@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 111 5330
Fax : +251 11 111 5394
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: abakoran@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 155 8487
Fax : +251 11 155 6725
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: taitu@niceinsurance-et.com

Mehal Gebeya

Kality

Chazanchis

Phone :+251 11 278 4886
Fax : +251 11 278 4887
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: mehalgebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 4787770
Fax : +251 4787771
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: kality@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 557 1552
Fax : +251
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Chazanchis@niceinsurance-et.com

Jemmo

Merkato(Nigat Birhan Building)

Lafto

Phone :+251 471 3180
Fax : +251 471 3181
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Jemmo@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 273 4626/93
Fax : +251
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Merkato@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251
Fax : +251
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Lafto@niceinsurance-et.com

Summit

Besrate-Gebriel

Bole Medehaniyalem

Phone :+251 11 6509454
Fax : +251 11 650 8573
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Summit@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 384 9124
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: besrate-gebriel@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: bolemedehaniyalem@niceinsurance-et.com

Addisu Gebeya

Lideta Branch

Phone :+251 11 6509454
Fax : +251 11 650 8573
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: addisugebeya@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 11 384 9124
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: lideta@niceinsurance-et.com

Adama

Dire Dawa

Hawassa

Phone :+251 22 112 5300
Fax : +251 22 111 1203
P.O.Box: 1839   Adama, Ethiopia
E-mail: adama@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 25 111 0274
Fax : +251 25 111 0495
P.O.Box: 513  Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
E-mail: diredawa@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 46 220 5066
Fax : +251 46 220 5067
P.O.Box: 119  Hawassa, Ethiopia
E-mail: hawassa@niceinsurance-et.com

Jimma

BahirDar

Hossana

Phone :+251 47 11 1956
Fax : +251 47 112 2785
P.O.Box: 868  Jimma, Ethiopia
E-mail: jimma@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 58 220 9156
Fax : +251 58 220 9157
P.O.Box: 928  BahirDar, Ethiopia
E-mail: bahirdar@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 46 555 2258
Fax : +251 46 555 3818
P.O.Box: 184  Hossana, Ethiopia
E-mail: hossana@niceinsurance-et.com

Zobel (Gondar)

Abanega (Makalle)

Zereyacob(debre Birhan)

Phone :+251 58 111 1222
Fax : +251 58 111 1171
P.O.Box: 191  Gondar, Ethiopia
E-mail: Gondar@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 34 440 4419
Fax : +251 34 440 4421
P.O.Box: 1987  Makalle, Ethiopia
E-mail: Makalle@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 6811414
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645  Debre Birhan, Ethiopia
E-mail: Debrebirhan@niceinsurance-et.com

Yejokka(Wolkite)

Wolayta Sodo

Dessie

Phone :+251 3300256
Fax :
P.O.Box: 12645  Wolkite, Ethiopia
E-mail: Wolkite@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 465510437
Fax : +251 465510944
P.O.Box: 44  Wolayta Sodo, Ethiopia
E-mail: Wolaytasodo@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 333115252
Fax : +251 333115253
P.O.Box: 12645  Dessie, Ethiopia
E-mail: Dessie@niceinsurance-et.com

Arbaminch

Shashmene

Bishofitu

Phone :+251 468813883
Fax : +251 468811995
P.O.Box: 12645  Arbaminch, Ethiopia
E-mail: Arbaminch@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 461102750
Fax :
P.O.Box: 119  Shashmene, Ethiopia
E-mail: Shashmene@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251
Fax :
P.O.Box: -  bishofiru, Ethiopia
E-mail: bishofitu@niceinsurance-et.com

Dilla

Butajira

Woliso

Phone :+251 463313319
Mob : +251 911385719
P.O.Box:  119  Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: Dilla@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 46 110 2750
Mob : +251 912066226
P.O.Box: 12645 Butajira, Ethiopia
E-mail: Butajira@niceinsurance-et.com

Phone :+251 113410616 0616
Mob : +251 911892080
P.O.Box: 119 Woliso Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
E-mail: woliso@niceinsurance-et.com

Metema

Phone : 058 231 1602
Mob :0918740045
P.O.Box: 12645  Metema, Ethiopia
E-mail: Metema@niceinsurance-et.com




: